10/22/2024 date gif Sunny, 51°F weather gif Mood: Neutral mood gif

Poker Faced Out

Thought id just type a little bit more today while I was at it. I thought about this site again and wondered what I could do with the FFXIV tab. I doubt id actually get any comissions for gposing I mean its not that difficult to take photos, but I did want an easy gil method. Anywho, im grinding for my last few crafter levels in game and thought why not turn it into a resources tab for different parts of the game? It'd actually be used quite a bit for my own sake so I might do that in the next month, especially ahead of Cosmic Exploration. I just need to figure out what kind of layout id do for it, this site already needs an overhaul for it not to be so janky.


10/08/2024 date gif Cloudy, 65°F weather gif Mood: Happy mood gif

Overhaul!!!

haha all that depressing speak was just temporary. IM BACK NOW. A lots happened in those couple months. Hurricane helene, now round two boogaloo, first internship, looking for future ones and possibly overseas, broke up and got back together, I own a steam deck now (much better than a nintendo switch). And music playing is less stressful now I only do it as a hobby so if it gets frustrating to do I wont do it. Im also retaking physics and now questioning if I want to double major in it. But im getting ahead of myself. Im still overhauling this section of the page and I might restart the blog just cause the previous ones were me being really depressing. Ill get to work on trying to freshen up this part of the site to make it more unique and stick back in my site button when I can (or I might just redo it but im not great at graphic design). Anywho, have fun with the new layout!


05/03/24

Blog Page is Up!!

The blog is up now finally! This took a lot of trial and error and ill keep it evolving as I keep going. Im just glad to finally have something a little more personalized and not as dependant on the homepage style. Ill be working on making the homepage look a little more like this as I keep going but FINALLY!!! Hopefully I actually add things to this section. But in other news, ill be going to my first jam session tonight which is fun but nerve wracking. Ive always put it down cause of the late night hours but im finally committing to it.


start of a better life?

This page is meant for personal life updates. The website updates will stay on the homepage so I can keep this fully personal, maybe to act more as a reflection piece and to keep myself happy. Currently while im writing this theres some questions I wish I knew the answers to but only time will tell.

I also need to thank pernoctalian for this site page itself. Im still working on my own for the time, however, I really loved what she did with her own journal so I wanted to use it as a base to find what I personally like the most. Please go visit her site, her button will be linked below

......

......